Site: Switzerland ModificationFermer

Compteurs d’électricité, systèmes de gestion de la charge et télécommande centralisée

Key Account Management

 Richard Birnstiel Richard Birnstiel
Téléphone +41 41 935 65 16
Portable +41 79 404 97 88
richard.birnstiel@landisgyr.com

Ventes

 Jacques Chevalley Jacques Chevalley, Fribourg (West), Genève, Jura, Neuchâtel, Vaud, Valais
Téléphone +41 21 731 41 15
Portable +41 79 210 32 16
jacques.chevalley@landisgyr.com
Richard Birnstiel Richard Birnstiel, Luzern, Uri, Nidwalden, Obwalden
Téléphone +41 41 935 65 16
Portable +41 79 404 97 88
richard.birnstiel@landisgyr.com
  Gilles Kreinz, Zürich, Zug, Schwyz
Portable +41 76 245 97 99
Téléphone +41 41 935 62 06
gilles.kreinz@landisgyr.com
 Beat Frischknecht Beat Frischknecht, Graubünden, Glarus, Liechtenstein, St. Gallen, Thurgau, Appenzell, Stadt Winterthur, Schaffhausen
Téléphone +41 41 935 65 07
Portable +41 76 315 60 47
beat.frischknecht@landisgyr.com
Linus Buntschu, Compteurs intelligents pour l'ensemble de la Suisse, Tessin, Misox
Portable + 41 76 316 02 81
linus.buntschu@landisgyr.com
Marc Jenni, Basel Stadt, Basel Land, Bern, Aargau, Solothurn
Portable +41 76 316 87 17
marc.jenni@landisgyr.com

 

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close