Site: Switzerland ModificationFermer

Smart Metering – Smart Grid

Chef du service Key Account Management

Richard Birnstiel
Portable +41 79 404 97 88
richard.birnstiel@landisgyr.com

Ventes

Jacques Chevalley, Fribourg (West), Genève, Jura, Neuchâtel, Vaud, Valais
Téléphone +41 21 731 41 15
Portable +41 79 210 32 16
jacques.chevalley@landisgyr.com
Richard Birnstiel, Luzern, Uri, Nidwalden, Obwalden
Portable +41 79 404 97 88
richard.birnstiel@landisgyr.com
Gilles Kreinz, Zürich, Zug, Schwyz
Portable +41 76 245 97 99
gilles.kreinz@landisgyr.com
  Beat Frischknecht, Graubünden, Glarus, Liechtenstein, St. Gallen, Thurgau, Appenzell, Stadt Winterthur, Schaffhausen
Portable +41 76 315 60 47
beat.frischknecht@landisgyr.com
Linus Buntschu, Compteurs Grid : toute la Suisse – smart meters : Tessin et Misox
Portable + 41 76 316 02 81
linus.buntschu@landisgyr.com
Marc Jenni, Basel Stadt, Basel Land, Bern, Aargau, Solothurn
Portable +41 76 316 87 17
marc.jenni@landisgyr.com

Experts compteurs

Michel Bogino – Configuration, ASN
michel.bogino@landisgyr.com
Mile Cekov – Réparation, Services
mile.cekov@landisgyr.com
  Thierry Bonda – Domain Expert, Suisse
thierry.bonda@landisgyr.com
Stéphane Bétrisey – Support technique appareils
stephane.betrisey@landisgyr.com

 

Smart Metering – Projets Smart Grid

Ifigeneia Stefanidou – Innovation Smart Grid -AGA
ifigeneia.stefanidou@landisgyr.com
Marc Laeser – Chef du Service Innovation et marchés principaux
marc.laeser@landisgyr.com
  Erich Moos – Responsable projets clients
erich.moos@landisgyr.com
  Ivo Zehnder – Responsable Bid Management
ivo.zehnder@landisgyr.com
Jürgen Kasper – Innovation Flexibility Management
juergen.kasper@landisgyr.com
Markus Fischer – Consultant Solutions
markus.fischer1@landisgyr.com

 

 

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close